Swaythling Club Guest Players Named for Rome

Thierry Miller awarded a Swaythling Club place (Photo: ITTF)

Thierry Miller awarded one of the guest places (Photo: ITTF) The Swaythling Club International has named the guest players to compete in the ITTF World Masters Championships Rome 2024 from Saturday 6th to Sunday 14th July. As anticipated, we had a record number of applications for the ten places offered by the ITTF and the Local Organisers, this gave the Committee an extremely difficult task. After much deliberation, the decision was taken. Harvey Webb, Secretary, Swaythling Club International. The selected players: Katalina Gatinska (Bulgaria) Ibrahim Kamara (Sierra Leone) Jouko Manni (Finland) Aleksandar Matkovic (Serbia) Thierry Miller (Switzerland) James Morris (New Zealand) Denis Neale (England) Dusan Tigerman (Netherlands) Edit Urban (Germany) Liova Yosulevsky (Israel)