Executive Committee, elected by acclamation

The newly eected Executive Committee (left to right) Harvey Webb, Reto Bazzi, Claude Bergeret, Ebby Schöler and Richard Scruton (Photo: Leon Libin) by Ian Marshall, Editor Elected by acclamation, a new look Executive Committee concluded proceedings at the Annual General Meeting of the Swaythling Club staged on Thursday 25th April on the occasion of the Liebherr 2019 World Championships in Budapest. A most well attended gathering, the room in the Hungexpo stadium being full to capacity with some 50 members being present; later being all were able to exchange memories at a most welcome reception. by Ian Marshall, Editor Most notably Ebby Schöler returned to the role of President, a position he had held prior to the Annual General Meeting last year in Halmstad when