You are here
Home >

Igor Levitin makes his point (Photo: courtesy of ETTU)

On Wednesday 16th September Russia’s Igor Levitin was elected President of the European Table Tennis Union (ETTU) for a four-year term.

At the Congress, held online, Portugal’s Pedro Moura was voted Vice President; England’s Sandra Deaton, Vice President for Finance.

Further Vice Presidents are Germany’s Heike Ahlert, Finland’s Sonja Grefberg, Latvia’s Ina Jozepsone and Vladimir Samsonov of Belarus.

Further members of the Board of Directors are Claude Bergeret of France, Romania’s Cristinel Romanescu, Sweden’s Jörgen Persson and Poland’s Lucjan Blaszczyk alongside Aleksandar Karakasevic.