You are here
Home >

Wang Chuqin rising to new heights (Photo: World Table Tennis)


China’s Wang Chuqin and Sun Yingsha emerged the respective winners of the men’s singles and women’s singles events after five days of play on Sunday 23rd October at the WTT Champions Macao 2022 Presented by Galaxy Entertainment Group.


Men’s Singles

SF: Fan Zhendong (CHN) v Lin Yun-Ju (CHN) 1,10,-7,6,-9,6

SF: Wang Chuqin (CHN) v Truls Moregard (SWE) 13,13,10,6

F: Wang Chuqin (CHN) v Fan Zhendong (CHN) 5,-12,10,-8,1,-9,8


Women’s Singles

SF: Sun Yingsha (CHN) v Yuan Jia Nan (FRA) 7,10,7,6

SF: Chen Xingtong (CHN) v Mima Ito (JPN) -7,5,4,11,8

F: Sun Yingsha (CHN) v Chen Xingtong (CHN) 10,8,-5,6,10